Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Vargas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Vargas

4.8 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Larrabee

Ryan Larrabee

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I have ever had the pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Isabella Kolter

Isabella Kolter

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rose Anna

Rose Anna

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juan Sebastian Ramirez Salek

Juan Sebastian Ramirez Salek

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update. After having an inconvenience David personally called me to address all the issues with my policy. I appreciate him for acknowledging the bad experience I had, taking ownership, and since then until this day making sure I'm well taking care of."
Profile photo of Michael Edwards

Michael Edwards

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience working with Tanya Rodriquez. She is easy to work with, helpful and made everything simple to understand. I was just blown away by experience. Thank You"
Profile photo of albanian_anisa

albanian_anisa

June 1, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Nelson Perez

Nelson Perez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emma Goltermann

Emma Goltermann

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peggy raymond

Peggy raymond

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya was of great help with my new policy. The rates given to us were lower than other companies. Both of our cars and house are now covered. Thanks again Tanya"
Profile photo of Karen Yost

Karen Yost

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t recommend David more! He went out of his way to assist my husband and I with our relocation! He was very friendly, positive, and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Shelley Mccaskill

Shelley Mccaskill

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice staff! Very helpful and worked to get me the best rate possible"
Profile photo of Tim Sherman

Tim Sherman

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance very good rates. The people are also really nice to deal with."
Profile photo of Mark Florentino

Mark Florentino

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsay Lasagna

Lindsay Lasagna

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roody Sarah

Roody Sarah

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't usually do that, but I couldn't walk away without say that, this place is so beautiful and people there make sure or they know how to take care customer. I wish I could give them 10 stars."
Profile photo of theresa Hudson

theresa Hudson

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very happy with their service. They go above and beyond to help you"
Profile photo of steven schlag

steven schlag

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with state farm for years now. Always cheaper than any other company and great customer service."
Profile photo of Jake Kelley

Jake Kelley

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great agent and super friendly! Couldn’t ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Kool Aid

Kool Aid

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great deal! Dropped my car coverage from 150 to 67.77!!!! Will never leave StateFarm 🤙👍😁 Ask for Luana!!🙀"
Profile photo of Brenda Hernandez

Brenda Hernandez

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devan Meinert

Devan Meinert

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ruth & David we’re spectacular and helped me get my insurance switched over in no time!"
Profile photo of KEN HED

KEN HED

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most persable insurance agent I ever had."
Profile photo of Peter Ketchum

Peter Ketchum

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lidiane at David Vargas State Farm was courteous and professional as well as amazing and knowledgeable. She had me in and out in a matter of minutes. 10/10 would go back to see her. Best insurance company I have ever used."
Profile photo of David GUtsch

David GUtsch

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5