Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominique Carano

Dominique Carano

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Carano
"Alvaro Pereira was super helpful when it came to providing me with a quote for a joint auto policy! He was able to provide me a much better price that my previous insurance company of 4 years and made my transition to State Farm fast and convenient! I would recommend him for assistance with any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Patricia Benz

Patricia Benz

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Benz
"Alvaro was awesome. EXCELLENT customer service. After speaking with him I know we made the right choice switching to State Farm. What an asset he is to your company!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jazlyn Pereira

Jazlyn Pereira

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazlyn Pereira
"This agency helped me find the best affordable option! Everyone was very polite with great service, especially Alvaro!"
Profile photo of Jose Canales

Jose Canales

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Canales
"The agent Álvaro Pereira assisted me very kindly, he saved me a lot of money and the best thing is that he assists me in Spanish"
Profile photo of Maria jose Rivera

Maria jose Rivera

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria jose Rivera
"Great customer service! They find a way to save you money on the insurance. Mr Alvaro Pereira was very helpful and very knowledgeable. 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Doris Pereira

Doris Pereira

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Pereira
"(Translated by Google) Very good insurance company, they help you save money, and of course with the best coverage that fits your needs. Very good customer service, very friendly and attentive, especially Álvaro. I recommend them 👍👌💯 (Original) Muy buena compañía aseguradora, te ayudan a ahorrar dinero, y por supuesto con las mejores coberturas que se ajustan a tus necesidades. Muy buen servicio al cliente muy amables y atentos especialmente Álvaro. Se los recomiendo 👍👌💯"
Profile photo of gabriela urias

gabriela urias

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabriela urias
"Love this agency! Got to speak with Avi, he helped me with all my insurance needs, and provided me with valuable information regarding my auto insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Antonio Hernandez

Antonio Hernandez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) The service is very good and I highly recommend this insurance. I have had it for almost 10 years and I cannot complain because it has always resolved all my questions. (Original) Es muy buena la atención y ese seguro se los recomiendo muchísimo lo e tenido por casi 10 años y pues no me puedo quejar porque siempre a resolvido todas mis preguntas"
Profile photo of Yolanda Brown

Yolanda Brown

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Brown
"It has been beyond a pleasure to have the opportunity to work with Tanya!!! I was so impressed with the superior service I received from her for my own business that I referred my clients to her. Her level of customer service and attentiveness to the needs of her clients is unmatched. I look forward to continuous work with her in the future!"
Profile photo of Mark Florentino

Mark Florentino

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Florentino
"When I moved to Wilton Manors, FL from Boston, MA back in October of 2021 I was in need of auto insurance and in particular I was looking for a local insurance agency that had dedicated friendly, knowledgeable and professional agents to give me the same personal touch that I’d become accustomed to back in Massachusetts. I always feel more comfortable dealing with a local agent that has a brick and mortar location with real live insurance agents who I can get to know on a personal level so that if and when the time comes and I need to file a claim I know the exact agent to call and if need be the exact physical location I can drive to to speak to an agent in person. My realtor Trent Head of Remax who has come through in spades both times I’ve called upon him to find me the perfect apartment recommended David Vargas and his experienced professional team of agents with State Farm Insurance. I knew this was the agency for me after my very first conversation with Mr. David Vargas. Honestly when I called the number I wasn’t expecting the owner to actually answer the call in person never mind handle the entire call for at least 30 minutes, not once trying to rush me off the phone but answered every question I threw at him without hesitation. Just to make sure this was going to be the agency that I wanted to do business with I personally visited their local office and after meeting and speaking with agents Tiya Kapadia and Tanya Rodriguez hands down I was sold. These two agents could not have been friendlier, more knowledgeable, more courteous and been more attentive to my needs if they’d tried. I’m not talking about that really good customer service that you get at a well run business but you can tell it’s a spiel. No, what I’m talking about is that genuine, can’t fake it, truly authentic personal touch. The office was busy, I’m guessing because of the top notch customer service that they provide; yet, both Tiya and Tanya addressed all of my needs from the second I walked in until the very second that I left. So my brother and I both give David Vargas State Farm Insurance Agency a true 10 out of 10. I never go out of my way to write a review for any person/business unless it is truly warranted and fully deserved. So if you’re new from out of state or you’ve been a life long Florida resident please make sure to do yourself a favor by doing your due diligence when looking for your next auto insurance policy because you owe it to yourself to get the type of customer service that David Vargas State Farm Insurance Agency can offer to you. I promise you that you won’t be sorry. Sincerely, Mark and Keith Florentino Wilton Manors FL (originally Charlestown, MA) January 15th 2024"
Profile photo of Kitty Bennett

Kitty Bennett

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Bennett
"So impressed with the very helpful, efficient and polite agent who helped me, Alvaro Pereira. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Darcy Asuaje

Darcy Asuaje

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Asuaje
"I was referred to David by my son to provide me alternatives to insure my new car and he was very knowledgeable and patient to explain to me what my best options were. I am very happy to talk to him and receive such amazing customer service. Thank you David and soon recovery."
Profile photo of Sierra Toscano

Sierra Toscano

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Toscano
"Avi is awesome! Super helpful and saved me a ton of money with my insurance. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Zeena Shmukler

Zeena Shmukler

November 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Zeena Shmukler
"Poor service, was not advised that my premium would increase if i didnt set up drive safe and save right away. When i had a higher than expected bill the person who i spoke with advised they would add it back on ( which they did not) and they refused to take any accountability for lack of information in regards to set up. I was told David Vargas would reach out to me in regards to this as it was an urgent matter but i did not hear anything back. Frusterated in lack of accountability and communication. Please go with a differnt agent. UPDATE: per the response, this agent onvviosult has no isssues with lying. No one contacted me all day. I watches my phone all day as this was such an urgent matter. My Original review stands. Please please find a diffeent agent worth your time and money."
Profile photo of DeAnna's Living Life

DeAnna's Living Life

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna's Living Life
"Great team Luana and Tiya, and experience working with your office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christian Thompson

Christian Thompson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Thompson
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Te Maxx

Te Maxx

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Te Maxx
"I want to take the time out to thank Avi for assisting me with my concern that I had about my insurance and also he went over everything and broke it all down to me which I love so I’ll know what’s going on with the policy! Highly recommend Avi for assisting you with your insurance!"
Profile photo of Reid Jayme

Reid Jayme

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reid Jayme
"David made this process very easy. I appreciated the time he took to explain the policies. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Tameka Hubbard

Tameka Hubbard

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tameka Hubbard
"I went into the office today, 10/13/23 and this office is no nice and clean. The office staff is very friendly. David is simply AMAZING! He is Very welcoming and knowledgeable about the insurance industry. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone. Thank you for an awesome experience."
Profile photo of Stephanie Ortiz

Stephanie Ortiz

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ortiz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Very friendly and willing to help! (Original) Excelente servicio. Muy amable y dispuesto ayudar!"
Profile photo of Tasha Dunbar

Tasha Dunbar

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Dunbar
"I LOVE MY STATE FARM FAMILY, THERE ALWAYS GET ME RIGHT ANYTIME I HAVE ANY CONCERNS..THANKS DAVID'S CREW!!! YOU ALL ROCK,!!!"
Profile photo of Craig Johnson

Craig Johnson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Johnson
"Alyssa was amazing, very helpful and informative. I would highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Mai Le

Mai Le

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mai Le
"Thank you Alyssa for helping me and my family save money and get us the coverage we need!"
Profile photo of phillip scott

phillip scott

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phillip scott
"David and his team is always so helpful and professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Bayne

David Bayne

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bayne
"Tyia with David Vargas State Farm has been absolutely amazing! Im from another state, just made St. Petersburg my home. She has made the transition so easy! She has only been with David's office for a short time but with her confidence, you'd think she'd been there for a couple of years! Keep it up Tyia & Team David!"